My t-shirt problem

It is official I have dipped my toe in the water of putting out t-shirts.  I love graphic tees, I love words, I love designing so really it was just a matter of time.  For now these are all one offs or limited editions but I will drive the cost down as much as I can.  I have another one coming out soon, “Shhhhh… Show me”. I joke but I think words can have a powerful impact on us and those around us.  For instance when I wear this shirt to the gym, well I kind of have to bring it.

I made this particular shirt but I (and I know many others suffer with this) would talk and talk about what I want to do, what I am going to do, blah, blah, blah. And then it just hit me one day, shut up and try.  For better or worse you will never know until you… shut up and try.

Thanks and stay cool

Wayne (Tad) Jones

www.ATadCreativeProduciton.com

Leave a Reply

